Welcome New Board Members!

We are thrilled to welcome Shea Akers, Jennifer Norton, and Chris Nowak as our three newest board members! They bring diverse skill sets, incredible experiences, and thoughtful ideas to the B Team Board. We look forward to seeing what else 2019 has in store for B Team.

If you are interested in becoming more involved with B Team, we encourage you to join one of our committees. Please visit bteambuffalo.com/committees/ for more information.

Comments are closed.